Tags

One of the reasons I started this blog was to make me think about fast fashion or rather stop me from purchasing things that were not going to last or were going to be last season by the time I had worn them once. It has made me re-evaluate my shopping habits and only have things in my wardrobe which I absolutely love and get many wears out of. So I was very happy to hear about the concept of &Other Stories. It is the new high street label from H&M and Cos. Rather than following high fashion and runway collections, you can follow your tribe by choosing from masculine tailoring, industrial rock chic, classic feminine chic and the Parisian poetic bohéme. I think each piece will be wearable year on year and would not be out of place on any street style photos. Have a look at some of my favourite pieces and see what you think.

Check out the first collections here at www.stories.com

camisole

suit hexagon skirt LBD metallic skirt shorts snakeskin clutch striped suit

