Tags

, , , ,

Finally, the sun has come out and lucky for me it has coincided with a day off. Hooray! So with the arrival of spring, the detox has started (overindulged a bit on holiday) and also I have commenced training for the Commando challenge which I am competing in for charity later in the year. So with everything feeling brighter my thoughts have been turning to white lace. I should probably rein myself in a little as it is still way to cold to wear such outfits but the sun has made me yearn for warmer days and white brights.

Inspiration

D&G white lace dress white lace dress2 white lace dress3 White Lace Shorts and Louis Vuitton Bag, Madison Avenue white lace top2

So let me share with you a few summery things on my wishlist at the moment. I’m sorry to go a little Isabel Marant on you but she designs the perfect examples for my wanterings.

Isabel Marant Lace dress

ÉTOILE ISABEL MARANT Greta lace and cotton-voile dress £310 from NAP

Isabel Marant Lace shorts

ISABEL MARANT ÉTOILE Glad shorts £145 from matches fashion

Isabel Marant playsuit

ÉTOILE ISABEL MARANT Greg crochet-trim cotton-voile playsuit £170 from NAP

I’ll leave you with two other favourites dresses from All Saints which can be seen here and Freepeople which can be seen here.

freepoeple and allsaints

