Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I haven’t done one of these posts for a while and I have been coming back to this image of Kate Moss frequently, (I think it is because I have serious longing for the velvet flares) so I thought it was the perfect one to style. The tulips and lightly tanned bare skin make me long for spring.

Kate Moss

Kate Moss

Kate Moss Cash

Kate Moss Cash £581

Monsoon Isobella Embellished Kaftan £45
MiH Marrakesh Black Velvet Mid Rise Kick Flare Jean £174
L.K. Bennett Rita Round Toe Leather Knee High Boot £275
Premium Tortoiseshell Retro Sunglasses £34.50
Basel Brown Calf Croc Leather Cross-Body Bag £52.50

Kate Moss Splash

Kate Moss Splash £1505

Odd Molly 203 Almost Black Top £135
Gucci Velvet flared pants £360
Jimmy Choo Grand textured-leather knee boots £625
Dior Tortoiseshell ‘Simply Dior’ Sunglasses £160
OSPREY LONDON The Carapace Across Body Handbag, Tan £225

