Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I love Christmas Wishlists. Obviously, top of my list would be world peace, an end of poverty and for my little family and friends to be very happy but in the meantime a girl can dream….

Chanel iphone 4s case from Amazon £7.75

We are starting cheap but bear with me! This case is very cute and according to reviews looks much more expensive than it is. I’m loving everything Chanel at the moment so it might be one for the stocking.

Autograph Floral Lace Lingerie set from Marks and Spencer. £33 for the set.

I actually tried this bra on in Marks and Spencer the other day as I was attracted by how pretty it was. The fit was amazing which I was uber-impressed with as I am a funny size. Sometimes with lingerie if its sexy it ends up being uncomfotable but this ticks both boxes. This is absolutely gorgeous and definitely going on the Christmas wishlist.

skinny stacking rings via fasionmenow.com. Find similar at Etsy shop MARYJOHN

I have been looking at skinny stacking rings for ages and found this shop on Etsy. I love the styling in this picture via fashionmenow.com. Yes it going on the wishlist!

Tom Ford’s Black Orchid from Boots £68 100ml

Now as perfumes go this one is a bit on the pricey side but it is very sensuous and will have people remembering you by your scent. I had a little spray of this one a couple of weeks ago and loved it and it lasted all day. It contains Black Truffle and Ylang mingled with fresh Bergamot and Blackcurrant which sound interesting but it has got to be sniffed to be believed. Give it a go the next time your passing a perfume department. You will love it. Sorry!

Ray Ban polarised Black Wayfarers

Ray Ban polarised Black Wayfarers from the sunglasses-shop.co.uk £149 with £25% discount this weekend.

Obviously these are a retro classic and just ooze coolness. One you try polarised you will never go back. Oh the lust!

Michael Kors Tortoise Watch £175.

I have been after a Michael Kors watch for a while as earlier in the year my watch died. However I was torn between tortoise shell and rose gold for what seems like forever. Decisions, Decisions! The tortoise shell won. No matter what the outfit I think Michael Kors watches add the finishing touches,  adding that expensive, polished  look even if you have just thrown something together.

Zara Vamp Shoe with studded heel

Zara Vamp Shoe with studded heel £39.99 from Zara

These remind me of the Valentino Rockstud Leopard-Print Calf Hair T-Strap Flats but at roughly £600 cheaper whats not to like. In fact Zara have gone  all Valentino with their jewelled ballet flats.

Michael Kors chunky chain ring

Michael Kors chunky chain ring £42.11 from shopbop.com

Last but not least I came across these last minute while deciding on the watch. Obviously they will require a different mood to the stacking rings but you know a girl can never have enough jewellery.

If you like this list  I am constantly adding more stuff (just for research I might add) so feel free to have a peek at Products I like on Pinterest.

