Tags

, ,

Its very exciting news indeed – Free People have decided to launch a UK site. How brilliant is that? I have been dreaming of this stuff forever. Those of you that read my blog may know I have a soft spot for this brand. Anyway, they are offering free and easy returns and no customs or duty fees and free standard delivery for the entire month of November as a special welcome treat. Hooray! Sorry about the wallets ladies. Never mind…

For those of you not familiar with the brand they are a sister shop of Urban Outfitters and Anthropologie. Their catalogue styling is always stunning, drawing on bohemian influences and using models like Sheila Marquez, Martha Hunt, Lou Doillon and Dree Hemingway. Think floaty dresses layered with chunky knits and distressed boots.

Here are a few lust-worthy pieces from freepeople.co.uk

You may want to click here to have a look for yourself and let me know what you think. I promise you wont be disappointed.

